Skip to Content

Contacts


Chairman -Benji Snead, KCBD, Lubbock
Email: bsnead@kcbd.com
806-761-4246

Jenny Martinez
Vice Chairman -- Jenny Martinez, KRGV, Weslaco
Email: jenny@krgv.com
956-968-5555

Jenny Martinez
TV President-Triston Sanders, KENS, San Antonio
Email: tsanders@kens5.com
210-366-5000

Jack Acosta
TV Vice President-Jack Acosta, KHOU, Houston
Email: jacosta@khou.com
713-526-1111

Matt L. Thomas
Radio President- Matt Thomas, KRLD, Dallas-Fort Worth
Email: mlthomas@cbs.com
214-525-7417

Jack Williams
Radio Vice President- Jack Williams, KUHF, Houston
Email: jwilliams@kuhf.org
713-743-1823

Diana mug
AP-Dallas-Diana Heidgerd
Email: dheidgerd@ap.org
972.991.2100

bb2.jpg
AP-Barry Bedlan
Email: bbedlan@ap.org
972.991.2100

Associated Press
4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75244

For Questions about the TAPB Website-Contact Noble Sprayberry at:noble@noblewrites.com

AttachmentSize
jack-williams.png4.3 KB